Knox County 708 Mental Health Board

Contact Phone #

(309) 335-3842 (Greg Bacon, Chairman of 708 Mental Health Board)

Knox County Courthouse
200 S. Cherry St.
Galesburg, IL  61401

Freedom of Information Officer:  Scott G. Erickson, County Clerk

How to get information:
Information regarding the Knox County 708 Mental Health Board may be obtained by contacting Greg Bacon. Requests by mail should be sent to 200 South Cherry Street, Galesburg, IL  61401.

Knox County 708 Mental Health Board Members

Greg Bacon Chairman 1894 Newcomer Drive Galesburg, IL 61401
Kyle Rohweder Member 1411 East South St. Galesburg, IL 61401
Debra Goodwin Member 891 Sunset View Drive Galesburg, IL 61401
Carol Maloney Member 113 Lakeview Drive East Galesburg IL, 61430
Luke Raymond Member 2731 Costa Drive Galesburg, IL, 61401
John H. Schlaf Member 511 North Cherry Street Galesburg IL, 61401
Steve Watts Member P.O. 221 Galesburg, IL 61402