County Board Members

The Knox County Board consists of 15 democratically elected members, who must be voted into office every four years. Below is a listing of the current members by district, including terms of office, address, phone number, and e-mail address.

District One (District Boundaries)

Patrick Harlan
(R)
2022 1143 N. Cedar St
Galesburg, 61401
309/335-6695

pharlan@co.knox.il.us

Cheryl Nache
(D)
2022

405 Lawrence
Galesburg, 61401
309/344-0107

cnache@co.knox.il.us

Lyle Johnson
(D)
2020 624 Cherry St.
Galesburg, 61401
309/342-4107

ljohnson@co.knox.il.us

District Two (District Boundaries)

David Amor
 (D)
2020 1054 N. Prairie St 
Galesburg, 61401
309/342-0232
damor@co.knox.il.us
John Hunigan
(D)
2022 279 Michigan Ave – Apt 823
Galesburg, 61401
562/760-5336
jhunigan@co.knox.il.us
Robert Bondi
(R)
2020 215 Potawatomi Rd
Galesburg, 61401
rbondi@co.knox.il.us

District Three (District Boundaries)

Tara Wilder
  (D)
2020 186 Division Street
Galesburg, 61401
309/368-5431

twilder@co.knox.il.us

Pamela Davidson
(D)
2022 1147 Day St.
Galesburg, 61401
309/343-8572
pdavidson@co.knox.il.us
Kyle A. C. Rohweder
 (D)
2022  1411 East South St – Apt 21
Galesburg, IL 61401
309/

krohweder@co.knox.il.us

District Four (District Boundaries)

Sara Varner
 (D)
2020 P.O. Box 253
Oneida, 61488
309/335-3573

mailto:svarner@co.knox.il.us

Jared Hawkinson
 (R)
2020 780 Walnut St.
Knoxville, 61448
309/740-3192

mailto:jhawkinson@co.knox.il.us

Todd Olinger
(R)
2022 200 S. Cherry St.
Galesburg, IL 61401
309/

tolinger@co.knox.il.us

District Five (District Boundaries)

Todd Shreves
 (D)
2020 104 E. Mill Rd
Abingdon, 61410
309/231-2122

mailto:tshreves@co.knox.il.us

Ricardo D. Sandoval
(R)
2020 103 S. Snap St.
Abingdon, 61410
309/462-2560

rsandoval@co.knox.il.us

Brian Friedrich
(R)
2022 334 Illinois Rte 116
St. Augustine, 61474
309/337-1790

bfriedrich@co.knox.il.us