SPECIMEN BALLOT REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 17, 2020

Set & Einson

Scott Erickson, Knox County Clerk

KNOX COUNTY, ILLINOIS

FEDERAL	REPRESENTATIVE
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) DONALD J TRUMP	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY NINETY-THIRD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)
○ ROQUE "ROCKY" De La FUENTE	○ NORINE K. HAMMOND
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for one) MARK C. CURRAN JR.	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY SEVENTY-FOURTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)
○ TOM TARTER ○ CASEY CHLEBEK	O DAN SWANSON
CASET CHLEBER PEGGY HUBBARD ROBERT MARSHALL CONGRESSIONAL	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one) KELLY TEMPLETON CHEESMAN
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR CORONER (Vote for one) No Candidate
ESTHER JOY KING WILLIAM W FAWELL	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one)
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than three) ANDREW CHESNEY (TRUMP)	FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 (Vote for not more than two) JARED M. HAWKINSON FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER
	DISTRICT 5 (Vote for not more than two) RICARDO "RICK" SANDOVAL
NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION	JUDICIAL
SEVENTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than three) DAN SWANSON (TRUMP)	FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Paul L. Mangieri) (Vote for one)
SHARON DIEKMAN (TRUMP)	ANDREW J. DOYLE
JOHN ADKINS (TRUMP)	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR STATE SENATOR THIRTY-SEVENTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CEDAR FIRST (Vote for one) No Candidate
○ WIN STOLLER	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CEDAR FOURTH (Vote for one)
	No Candidate

PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CEDAR SECOND (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KNOX FIRST (Vote for one)
No Candidate	SCOTT G. ERICKSON
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CEDAR THIRD (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KNOX FOURTH (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CHESTNUT (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KNOX SECOND (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON COPLEY (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KNOX SEVEN (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ELBA (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KNOX SIX (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GALESBURG (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KNOX THIRD (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HAW CREEK (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LYNN (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HENDERSON FIRST (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MAQUON (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HENDERSON SECOND (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ONTARIO (Vote for one)
○ CHARLES ARMSTRONG	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON INDIAN POINT FIRST (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ORANGE (Vote for one)
REBECCA F. FRIEDRICH	Write-in
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON INDIAN POINT SECOND (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PERSIFER (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KNOX FIFTH (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON RIO TWP (Vote for one)
No Candidate	No Candidate

PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SALEM
(Vote for one)
No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
SPARTA (Vote for one)
,
No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TRURO
(Vote for one)
No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
VICTORIA
(Vote for one)
No Candidate
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
WALNUT GROVE (Vote for one)
,
DERRICK R. APPELL
ADVISORY PROPOSITIONS
KNOXVILLE COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 202
TUITION WAIVER
Should Knoxville Community Unit School District No. 202 waive uition for children of teachers who live outside the school listrict?
\bigcirc NO
ARTIFICIAL TURF
Should Knoxville Community Unit School District No. 202 sell non-referendum bonds in an amount sufficient to finance a nulti-purpose artificial turf replacement of approximately \$1,100,000, in addition to the solar project already being considered by the board of education?
\bigcirc NO