Sheriff-Mary Davis Home-Animal Control Building Committee


Sheriff – Mary Davis Home – Animal Control  – Building

Committee Members

Jared Hawkinson (Committee Chairman)  District 4
Sara Varner  District 4
Rollie Paulsgrove  District 1
Todd Shreeves  District 5
Kyle Rohweder  District 3
David Amor  District 2
Pam Davidson  District 3
Lyle Johnson  District 1


Functions of Committee:

This committee shall be responsible for the oversight of the Knox County Sheriff Department, Mary Davis Home, Animal Control and Building. The committee will also review and approve vouchers for expenditures for the departments that report to it.


Departments Reporting to Sheriff – Mary Davis Home – Animal Control – Building Committee

  • Knox County Sheriff Department
  • Mary Davis Home
  • Animal Control


View the Meeting Schedule