Nursing Home Committee


   Nursing Home Committee Members
John Hunigan (Committee Chairman)  District 2
David Amor  District 2
Brian Friedrich  District 5
Cheryl Nache  District 1
Todd Olinger  District 4
Kyle Rohweder  District 3
Sara Varner  District 4


Functions of the Committee:

This committee shall be responsible for the planning and approval of construction and renovation projects for the County.  Any project that involves the County roadways shall not be under the advisement of this committee but will be handled by the Highway Committee.  This committee shall approve expenditures related to projects under its control to be advanced to the County Board for final approval. 


Departments Reporting to the Nursing Home Committee:

The  shall seek the advice and consent of this committee.


View the Meeting Schedule