Building Committee



  Building Committee Members
Lyle Johnson (Committee Chairman)  District 1
Todd Shreves  District 5
Kyle Rohweder  District 3
Brian Friedrich  District 5
Sara Varner  District 4
Richard Conklin  District 1
Robert “Bob” Bondi  District 2
Pam Davidson  District 3


Functions of the Committee:

This committee shall be responsible for the planning and approval of construction and renovation projects for the County.  Any project that involves the County roadways shall not be under the advisement of this committee but will be handled by the Highway Committee.  This committee shall approve expenditures related to projects under its control to be advanced to the County Board for final approval. 


Departments Reporting to the Building Committee:

All Departments that have a project that involves construction or renovation (excluding road projects) shall seek the advice and consent of this committee.


View the Meeting Schedule